OUR TEAM
Badma Pyurbeev
Founder
pyurbeev@quantum-light.ru
"For more than 10 years, our studio has been helping to bring your ideas to life. A fresh look and an individual approach to everyone is our credo".
Gennady Lazarenko
General director
lazarenko@quantum-light.ru
"The most important thing in work is movement! Therefore, we are always open to new projects and cooperation with new partners".
Anton Vasiliev
Project Manager
vasiliev@quantum-light.ru
"The choice of lighting equipment is a very important stage in an architectural project! We select everything based on your tasks, your budget and the technical characteristics of the construction site".
Anastasia Kofanova
Architect, lighting designer
kofanova@quantum-light.ru
"Man, space and light are inextricably linked with each other. My task is to make this connection as harmonious as possible".
Dmitry Belov
Architect
belov@quantum-light.ru
"From idea to implementation - a very complex creative process that requires a clear organization. We always strive to bring your interior closer to you today".
Angelina Chernoletskaya
Project Manager
angelina@quantum-light.ru
"It can be difficult even for a professional to understand all the variety of lamps on the market now. Our task is to help you with the choice and explain all the pros and cons of models of various price categories".